There have been potential rumors about the Razer gaming phone for a while now, and a recent leak also confirming some higher-end specifications for the device sure to please mobile gamers. We don’t have to speculate any further as the company has set a live-stream today at 4 PM ET that could finally confirm the rumors.

Razer’s event will start at 1 PM Pacific time, 8 PM London time – November 1st, and will be live streamed on YouTube.

The stream is embedded below.